FCHD logo

2015-16 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 2015-16 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 2015-16 season


League winners

English League winners

Anglian Combination Premier Division - Acle United
Division One - Waveney
Division Two - Mundford
Division Three - Watton United
Division Four - Sheringham reserves
Division Five North - Bradenham Wanderers reserves
Division Five South - Gorleston reserves
Central League East Division - Notts County reserves*
South Division - AFC Bournemouth reserves*
West Division - Notts County reserves*
Central Midlands League North Division - Glapwell
South Division - Selston
Cheshire League Premier Division - Knutsford
League One - Wythenshawe Town
League Two - AFC Macclesfield
Combined Counties League Premier Division - Hartley Wintney
Division One - CB Hounslow United
Cornwall Combination Ludgvan
Dorset Premier League Shaftesbury Town
East Cornwall League Premier Division - Torpoint Athletic reserves
Division One - AFC St Austell reserves
East Midlands Counties League St Andrews
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Norwich United
Division One - Wivenhoe Town
Essex Olympian League Premier Division - Kelvedon Hatch
Division One - Canning Town
Division Two - Catholic United
Division Three - Benfleet
Division Four - Old Chelmsfordians reserves *
Division Five - Galleywood reserves *
Essex Senior League Bowers & Pitsea
Football League Championship - Burnley
League One - Wigan Athletic
League Two - Northampton Town
Gloucestershire County League AEK Boco
Guernsey Priaulx League Northerners
Hampshire Premier League Premier Division - Baffins Milton Rovers
Division One - Andover Lions
Hellenic League Premier Division - Kidlington
Division One East - Penn & Tylers Green
Division One West - Carterton
Herts County League Premier Division - Standon & Puckeridge
Division One - Bedmond Sports & Social
Humber Premier League Premier Division - Wawne United
Division One - North Ferriby Athletic
Isthmian League Premier Division - Hampton & Richmond Borough
Division One North - AFC Sudbury
Division One South - Folkestone Invicta
Kent County League Premier Division - Faversham Strike Force Seniors
Division One East - Lydd Town reserves
Division One West - Farnborough OBG
Division Two East - Kings Hill
Division Two West - Lewisham Athletic
Division Three East - Willesborough Athletic
Division Three West - South East Athletic
Kent Invicta League Bearsted
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Birstall United
Division One - Shelthorpe Dynamo
Lincolnshire League Skegness Town
Liverpool County Premier League Premier Division - Aigburth Peoples Hall
Division One - Old Xaverians reserves
Division Two - BRNESC reserves
Division Three - Custys
Manchester League Premier Division - Prestwich Heys
Division One - East Manchester
Midland League Premier Division - Hereford
Division One - Coventry United
Division Two - Alvis Sporting Club
Division Three - Leamington Hibernian
National League Premier - Cheltenham Town
North - Solihull Moors
South - Sutton United
North Berks League Division One - Kintbury Rangers
Division Two - Burghclere
Division Three - Harwell Village
Division Four - East Hendred reserves
Division Five - Hungerford Town Swifts reserves
North Devon League Premier Division - Braunton
Senior Division - Hartland
Division One - Sporting Barum
Division Two -Ilfracombe Town "A"
North West Counties League Premier Division - Colne
Division One - Hanley Town
Northern Alliance Premier Division - Blyth Town
Division One - Shilbottle CW
Division Two - Gateshead "A"
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Tadcaster Albion
Division One - Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Northern League Division One - Shildon
Division Two - South Shields
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Darlington 1883
Division One North - Warrington Town
Division One South - Stafford Rangers
Oxfordshire Senior League Premier Division - Oxford University Press
Division One - Blackbird Rovers
Premier League Leicester City
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Frecheville CA
Division One - Denaby United
Division Two - Hemsworth Miners Welfare reserves
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Bishops Lydeard
Division One East - Shepton Mallet reserves
Division One West - Middlezoy Rovers
Division Two East - Somerton
Division Two West - Uphill Castle
South West Peninsula League Premier Division - Bodmin Town
Division One East - Tiverton Town reserves
Division One West - Mousehole
Southern Amateur League Division One - Polytechnic
Division Two - Old Parkonians
Division Three - HSBC
Southern Combination Premier Division - Horsham
Division One - Haywards Heath Town
Division Two - AFC Varndeanians
Southern Counties East League Greenwich Borough
Southern League Premier Division - Poole Town
Division One Central - Kings Langley
Division One South & West - Cinderford Town
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division - AFC Dunstable
Division One - Edgware Town
Division Two - Kent Athletic
Staffs County Senior League Premier Division - Leek CSOB*
Division One - Redgate Clayton reserves*
Division Two North - Eastwood Hanley*
Division Two South - Penkridge*
Surrey Elite Intermediate League Intermediate Division - Horsley
Thames Valley League Premier Division - Reading YMCA
Division One - Westwood United
Division Two - Westwood United reserves
Division Three - SRCC
Division Four - Maidenhead Magpies reserves
Division Five - TDC Knights
United Counties League Premier Division - AFC Kempston Rovers
Division One - Peterborough Sports
Wearside League Stockton Town
Wessex League Premier Division - Salisbury
Division One - Portland United
West Cheshire League Division One - South Liverpool
Division Two - Richmond Raith Rovers
Division Three - Bootle reserves
West Lancashire League Premier Division - Blackpool Wren Rovers
Division One - Turton
Division Two - CMB
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Shawbury United
Division One - Shifnal Town
Division Two - Newport Town
West Yorkshire League Premier Division - Beeston St Anthony's
Division One - Stanley United
Division Two - Huddersfield Amateur
Western League Premier Division - Odd Down
Division One - Chipping Sodbury Town

Scottish League winners

East of Scotland League Leith Athletic
Highland League Cove Rangers
Juniors East Region Super League - Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic
Premier League - Jeanfield Swifts
North - Downfield
South - Tranent
Lowland League Edinburgh City
Scottish Professional League Premiership - Celtic
Championship - Rangers
League One - Dunfermline Athletic
League Two - East Fife

Welsh League winners

Cymru Alliance Caernarfon Town
Gwent County League Division One - Trethomas Bluebirds
Division Two - RTB Ebbw Vale
Division Three - Villa Dino Christchurch
Mid-Wales League Division One - Penrhyncoch
Division Two - Berriew
Pembrokeshire League Division One - Goodwick United
Division Two - Monkton Swifts
Division Three - Hakin United reserves
Division Four - Llangwm
Division Five - Lamphey reserves
South Wales Alliance Premier Division - Trefelin BGC
Division One - Canton Liberal
Division Two - Ynyshir Albions
Welsh Alliance Division One - Trearddur Bay
Division Two - Greenfield
Welsh League Division One - Cardiff Metropolitan University
Division Two - Caldicot Town
Division Three - Pontypridd Town
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - FC Noamads of Connah's Quay
Division One - Cefn Albion
Welsh Premier League The New Saints
Leagues/Divisions marked with an asterisk are not yet featured within the F.C.H.D.

Other Leagues

<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere