Season summary 1936-37

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1936-37 season that are featured in the FCHD.

League Winners

Athenian League Romford
Birmingham & District League Bristol Rovers reserves
Central League Leeds United reserves
Cheshire County League Runcorn
Eastern Counties League Crittall Athletic
Football League Division One - Manchester City
Division Two - Leicester City
Division Three North - Stockport County
Division Three South - Luton Town
Herts County League Rickmansworth Town
Isthmian League Kingstonian
Lancashire Combination South Liverpool
Leicestershire Senior League Loughborough Brush
Midland League Barnsley reserves
North Eastern League Sunderland "A"
Northern League Shildon
Scottish League Division One - Rangers
Division Two - Ayr United
Southern League Main Section - Ipswich Town
Midweek Section - Margate
Sussex County League Horsham
United Counties League Rushden Town *
Western League Division One - Bristol Rovers reserves
Division Two - Weymouth
Worcestershire Combination Catshill Village Hall
Yorkshire League Goole Town
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere