FCHD logo

2004-05 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 2004-05 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 2004-05 season


League Winners

Anglian Combination Premier Division - Blofield United
Division One - Sheringham
Division Two - Southwold Town
Division Three - Norwich St Johns
Division Four - Kirkley reserves
Division Five - Cromer Town reserves
Division Six - Sprowston Wanderers reserves
Central League Premier Division - Hull City reserves *
Division One East - Huddersfield Town reserves *
Division One West - Manchester United reserves *
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Dunkirk
Premier Division - A F C Barnsley
Combined Counties League Premier Division - Walton Casuals
Division One - Coney Hall
Conference National - Barnet
Northern - Southport
Southern - Grays Athletic
Cornwall Combination Goonhavern
Cymru Alliance Buckley Town
Devon County League Teignmouth
Dorset Premier League Hamworthy Recreation
East Cornwall Premier League Foxhole Stars
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - A F C Sudbury
Division One - White Ensign
Essex Intermediate League Division One - White Ensign
Division Two - White Notley
Division Three - Linford Wanderers
Essex Senior League Enfield Town
F.A. Premier League Chelsea
F.A. Premier Reserve League North - Manchester United reserves
South - Charlton Athletic reserves
Football League Championship - Sunderland
League One - Luton Town
League Two - Yeovil Town
Gloucestershire County League Highridge United
Guernsey Priaulx League Sylvans
Gwent County League Division One - Clydach Wasps
Division Two - Cwmffrwdoer Sports
Division Three - Rogerstone Welfare
Hampshire League 2004 Sporting B T C
Hellenic League Premier Division - Highworth Town
Division One East - Eton Wick
Division One West - Shrivenham
Herts County League Premier Division - Hadley
Division One - Buntingford Town
Humber Premier League Reckitts
Isthmian League Premier Division - Yeading
Division One - A F C Wimbledon
Division Two - Ilford
Kent League Premier Division - Ramsgate
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Thurnby Rangers
Division One - Anstey Town
Lincolnshire League Wyberton
Liverpool County Combination Waterloo Dock
Manchester League Premier Division - Prestwich Heys
Division One - A F C Blackley
Mid-Cheshire League Division One - Barnton
Division Two - Penketh & Sankey Eagle
Mid-Wales League Aberystwyth Town reserves
Midland Alliance Rushall Olympic
Midland Combination Premier Division - Leamington
Division One - Atherstone Town
Division Two - Archdale
Division Three - Coton Green
Midland League Hanley Town
North Berks League Division One - Drayton
Division Two - Steventon
Division Three - A.F.C. Wallingford "A"
Division Four -
Division Five - Appleton reserves
North Devon League Premier Division - Morwenstow
Senior Division - Shamwickshire Rovers reserves
Division One - Woolacombe
Division Two - Torridgeside
North West Counties League Division One - Fleetwood Town
Division Two - Cammell Laird
Northern Alliance Premier Division - Shankhouse
Division One - Alnmouth
Division Two - Ashington Colliers
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Goole
Division One - Sutton Town 2002
Northern League Division One - Dunston Federation Brewery
Division Two - West Allotment Celtic
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Hyde United
Division One - North Ferriby United
Nottinghamshire Senior League Senior Division - Wollaton
Division Two - Boots Athletic reserves
Pembrokeshire League Division One - Monkton Swifts
Division Two - Milford United
Division Three - Pembroke United
Reserve Division One - Merlins Bridge reserves
Reserve Division Two - Milford United reserves
Reading League Senior Division - Marlow United
Premier Division - Wokingham & Emmbrook reserves
Division One - Rabson Rovers
Division Two - Old London Apprentice
Division Three - Whitley Wood
Division Four - Ashridge Park
Scottish League Division One - Falkirk
Division Two - Brechin City
Division Three - Gretna
Scottish Premier League Rangers
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Athersley Recreation
Division One - Edlington W M C
Division Two - Dodworth Miners Welfare
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Mangotsfield United reserves
Division One - Oldland Abbotonians
Division Two - Frome Town reserves
Division Three - Bishop's Lydeard
South Wales Amateur League Division One - Cambrian & Clydach Vale B C
Division Two - Aber Valley Y M C A
South Wales Senior League Division One - Bridgend Street
Division Two - Nelson Cavaliers
South Western League St Blazey
Southern Amateur League Division One - Broomfield
Division Two - East Barnet Old Grammarians
Division Three - Old Wilsonians
Southern League Premier Division - Histon
Eastern Division - Fisher Athletic London
Western Division - Mangotsfield United
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division - Potters Bar Town
Division One - Oxhey Jets
Division Two - Crawley Green Sports
Sussex County League Division One - Horsham Y M C A
Division Two - Crowborough Athletic
Division Three - Storrington
United Counties League Premier Division - Cogenhoe United
Division One - Northampton Sileby Rangers
Wearside League Darlington Railway Athletic
Welsh Alliance Bodedern
Welsh League Division One - Ton Pentre
Division Two - Pontardawe Town
Division Three - Troedyrhiew
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Queens Park
Division One - Brynteg Village
Division Two - New Brighton
Division Three - Mold Juniors
Welsh Premier League Total Network Solutions
Wessex League Division One - Lymington & New Milton
Division Two - Lymington Town
Division Three - Colden Common
West Cheshire League Division One - Heswall
Division Two - New Brighton
Division Three - Mond Rangers reserves
West Lancashire League Premier Division - Kirkham & Wesham
Division One - Lytham St Anne's
Division Two - Haslingden St Mary's
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Tipton Town
Division One North - Great Wyrley
Division One South - Parkfield Leisure
West Yorkshire League Premier Division - Nostell Miners Welfare
Division One - Leeds Metropolitan University
Division Two - Sherburn White Rose
Western League Premier Division - Bideford
Division One - Willand Rovers
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere