FCHD logo

1984-85 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1984-85 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1984-85 season


League winners

Alliance Premier League Wealdstone
Central League Division One - Liverpool reserves *
Division Two - Leicester City reserves *
Central Midlands League Premier Division - Rossington Main
Senior Division - Nuthall reserves
Central Division - Graham Street Prims reserves
Division One - UNKNOWN
Chiltonian League Holmer Green
Combined Counties League Malden Vale
Cornwall Combination Penryn Athletic
Dorset Combination Parley Sports
Eastern Counties League Braintree Town
Essex Olympian League Division One - Rayleigh Town
Division Two - Shell Club
Essex Senior League Maldon Town
Football League Division One - Everton
Division Two - Oxford United
Division Three - Bradford City
Division Four - Chesterfield
Gloucestershire County League Old Georgians
Guernsey Priaulx League St Martins
Gwent County League Division One - Risca United *
Division Two - Pontnewydd Senior *
Division Three - Chepstow Town *
Hampshire League Division One - A F C Totton
Division Two - Blackfield & Langley
Division Three - Bashley
Hellenic League Premier Division - Shortwood United
Division One - Pegasus Juniors
Herts County League Premier Division - Bedmond
Division One - Wingate (Herts)
Division One - J & M Sports
Highland League Keith
Isthmian League Premier Division - Sutton United
Division One - Farnborough Town
Division Two North - Leyton Wingate
Division Two South - Grays Athletic
Kent League Division One - Tunbridge Wells
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Thringstone
Division One - Holwell Works
London Spartan League Premier Division - Burnham
Division One - Crown & Manor
Manchester League Premier Division - Maine Road
Division One - Coldburn United
Mid-Cheshire League Bramhall
Mid-Wales League Aberystwyth Town
Midland Combination Premier Division - Mile Oak Rovers
Division One - Bolehall Swifts
Division Two - Cheltenham Town reserves
North West Counties League Division One - Radcliffe Borough
Division Two - Clitheroe
Division Three - Kirkby Town
Northern Alliance Dudley Welfare
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Belper Town
Division One Central - Armthorpe Welfare
Division One North - Farsley Celtic
Division One South - Long Eaton United
Northern League Division One - Bishop Auckland
Division Two - Brandon United
Northern Premier League Stafford Rangers
Scottish League Premier Division - Aberdeen
Division One - Motherwell
Division Two - Montrose
South Midlands League Premier Division - Eaton Bray United
Division One - Milton Keynes Borough
South Western League Bugle
Southern League Premier Division - Cheltenham Town
Midland Division - Dudley Town
Southern Division - Basingstoke Town
Staffordshire Senior League Eastwood Hanley reserves
Sussex County League Division One - Steyning Town
Division Two - Shoreham
Division Three - Oakwood
United Counties League Premier Division - Arlesey Town
Division One - Northampton Spencer
Wearside League Blue Star
Welsh Alliance Conwy United
Welsh League National Division - Barry Town
Premier Division - Cardiff Corinthians
Division One - Taffs Well
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Halesowen Town
Division One - Harrisons
Division Two - Halesowen Harriers
Western League Premier Division - Saltash United
Division One - Portway Bristol
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere