FCHD logo

1909-10 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1909-10 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1909-10 season


League Winners

Birmingham & District League Aston Villa reserves
Combination Crewe Alexandra reserves
Football League Division One - Aston Villa
Division Two - Manchester City
Herts County Senior League Central Section - Ware
North Section - Hitchin reserves
Western Section - St Albans City (overall champions)
Isthmian League Bromley
Lancashire Combination Division One - Everton reserves
Division Two - Glossop North End reserves
Leicestershire Senior League Hinckley United
Midland League Chesterfield
North Eastern League Spennymoor United
Northern League Bishop Auckland
Scottish League Division One - Celtic
Division Two - Leith Athletic
Southern League Division One - Brighton & Hove Albion
Division Two A - Stoke
Division Two B - Hastings & St Leonards
Spartan League Section A - 2nd Coldstream Guards
Section B - St Albans City
Western League Treharris
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere