FCHD logo

1910-11 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1910-11 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1910-11 season


League Winners

Birmingham & District League Stoke
Combination Whitchurch
Football League Division One - Manchester United
Division Two - West Bromwich Albion
Herts County Senior League Eastern Section - Waltham Glendale (overall champions)
North Section - Hitchin reserves
Western Section - Harpenden Town
Isthmian League Clapton
Lancashire Combination Division One - Rochdale
Division Two - Haslingden
Leicestershire Senior League Shepshed Albion
Midland League Grimsby Town
North Eastern League Newcastle United "A"
Northern League Eston United
Scottish League Division One - Rangers
Division Two - Dumbarton
Southern League Division One - Swindon Town
Division Two - Reading
Spartan League 2nd Coldstream Guards
Western League Bristol City reserves
Yorkshire Combination Bradford City reserves
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere