FCHD logo

2011-12 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 2011-12 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 2011-12 season


League winners

English League winners

Anglian Combination Premier Division - Cromer Town
Division One - Dersingham Rovers
Division Two - Harleston Town
Division Three - Martham
Division Four - Mulbarton Wanderers
Division Five - Saham Toney
Division Six - Yelverton
Central League Division One Central - Sheffield United reserves *
Division One East - Middlesbrough reserves (overall champions) *
Division One West - Preston North End reserves *
Central Midlands League North Division - Westella & Willerby
South Division - Basford United
Cheshire League Division One - Knutsford
Division Two - Whaley Bridge
Combined Counties League Premier Division - Guildford City
Division One - Guernsey
Conference National - Fleetwod Town
Northern - Hyde
Southern - Woking
Cornwall Combination Falmouth Town reserves
Dorset Premier League Westland Sports
East Cornwall League Premier Division - Torpoint Athletic reserves
Division One - Liskeard Athletic reserves
East Midlands Counties League Heanor Town
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Wroxham
Division One - Godmanchester Rovers
Essex Olympian League Premier Division - Frenford Senior
Division One - Southminster St Leonards
Division Two - Springfield
Division Three - Newham United
Essex Senior League Stansted
F.A. Premier League Manchester City
F.A. Premier Reserve League North - Manchester United reserves
South - Aston Villa reserves
Football League Championship - Reading
League One - Charlton Athletic
League Two - Swindon Town
Gloucestershire County League Cribbs Friends Life
Guernsey Priaulx League Northerners
Hampshire League 2004 Durley
Hampshire Premier League Liphook United
Hellenic League Premier Division - Oxford City Nomads
Division One East - Newbury
Division One West - Tytherington Rocks
Herts County League Premier Division - Baldock Town
Division One - Whitwell
Humber Premier League Premier Division - Reckitts
Division One - Scarborough Town
Isthmian League Premier Division - Billericay Town
Division One North - Leiston
Division One South - Whitehawk
Kent County League Premier Division - Bromley Green
Division One - Hildenborough Athletic
Division Two East - Malgo
Division Two West - Bexlians
Kent Invicta League Bly Spartans
Kent League Premier Division - Herne Bay
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Rothley Imperial
Division One - Caterpillar
Lincolnshire League Cleethorpes Town
Liverpool County Premier League Premier Division - Aigburth Peoples Hall
Division One - West Everton Xaviers
Division Two - Kingsley United
Manchester League Premier Division - Hindsford
Division One - Wythenshawe Town
Midland Alliance Gresley
Midland Combination Premier Division - Continental Star
Division One - Blackwood
Division Two - Greenhill
North Berks League Division One - Crowmarsh Gifford
Division Two - Berinsfield
Division Three - Dorchester
Division Four East - Harwell International reserves
Division Four West - Marcham reserves
North Devon League Premier Division - Boca Seniors
Senior Division - Bideford reserves
Division One - Fremington
Division Two - Barnstaple
North West Counties League Premier Division - Ramsbottom United
Division One - Wigan Robin Park
Northern Alliance Premier Division - Heaton Stannington
Division One - Amble United
Division Two - Hexham
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Retford United
Division One - Handsworth
Northern League Division One - Spennymoor Town
Division Two - Team Northumbria
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Chester
Division One North - AFC Fylde
Division One South - Grantham Town
Oxfordshire Senior League Premier Division - Oxford University Press
Division One - Riverside
Reading League Senior Division - South Reading
Premier Division - Barton Rovers
Division One - AFC Corinthians
Division Two - Berkshire United
Division Three - Pinewood
Division Four - Emmbrook
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Athersley Recreation
Division One - Houghton Main
Division Two - Athersley Recreation reserves
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Nailsea United
Division One - Ilminster Town
Division Two East - Keynsham Town reserves
Division Two West - Wrington Redhill
South West Peninsula League Premier Division - Bodmin Town
Division One East - Liverton United
Division One West - Newquay
Southern Amateur League Division One - Old Salesians
Division Two - Civil Service
Division Three - Alexandra Park
Southern League Premier Division - Brackley Town
Division One Central - St Neots Town
Division One South & West - Bideford
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division - Royston Town
Division One - London Colney
Division Two - Aston Clinton
Staffs County Senior League Premier Division - Hanley Town *
Division One - Hanley Town reserves *
Division Two - Audley & District reserves *
Surrey Elite Intermediate League Intermediate Division - Epsom Athletic
Sussex County League Division One - Three Bridges
Division Two - East Preston
Division Three - Newhaven
United Counties League Premier Division - Long Buckby
Division One - Huntingdon Town
Wearside League Ryhope Colliery Welfare
Wessex League Premier Division - Winchester City
Division One - Verwood Town
West Cheshire League Division One - Ashville
Division Two - Hale
Division Three - South Liverpool
West Lancashire League Premier Division - Charnock Richard
Division One - Longridge Town
Division Two - Ambleside United
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Gornal Athletic
Division One - Wellington Amateurs
Division Two - Haughmond
West Yorkshire League Premier Division - Beeston St Anthony's
Division One - Rothwell
Division Two - Shelley
Western League Premier Division - Merthyr Town
Division One - Cadbury Heath

Scottish League winners

East Of Scotland League Premier Division - Stirling University
Division One - Heriot Watt University
Highland League Forres Mechanics
Scottish League Division One - Ross County
Division Two - Cowdenbeath
Division Three - Alloa Athletic
Scottish Premier League Celtic

Welsh League winners

Cymru Alliance Gap Connah's Quay
Gwent County League Division One - Chepstow Town
Division Two - Pill
Division Three - Tredegar Athletic
Mid-Wales League Division One - Rhayader
Division Two - Aberaeron
Pembrokeshire League Division One - Merlins Bridge
Division Two - St Ishmaels
Division Three - St Clears
Division Four - Cosheston Cougars
Division Five - Neyland reserves
South Wales Amateur League Division One - Llantwit Major
Division Two - Perthcelyn United
South Wales Senior League Division One - Sully Sports
Division Two - Fochriw
Welsh Alliance Division One - Holyhead Hotspur
Division Two - Glentraeth
Welsh League Division One - Cambrian & Clydach
Division Two - Monmouth Town
Division Three - Undy Athletic
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - FC Cefn
Division One - Saltney Town
Welsh Premier League The New Saints
Leagues/Divisions marked with an asterisk are not yet featured within the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere