FCHD logo

1999-00 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1999-00 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1999-00 season


League Winners

Anglian Combination Premier Division - Kirkley
Division One - Sprowston Athletic
Division Two - Norwich Union
Division Three - Dereham Town reserves
Division Four - Hindringham
Central League Premier Division - Manchester City reserves *
Division One - Rotherham United reserves *
Division Two - Wigan Athletic reserves *
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Lincoln Moorlands
Premier Division - Holbrook
Chiltonian League Premier Division - Henley Town
Division One - Eton Wick reserves
Combined Counties League Ashford Town (Middx)
Conference Kidderminster Harriers
Cornwall Combination Penryn Athletic
Cymru Alliance Oswestry Town
Devon County League Budleigh Salterton
Dorset Combination Portland United
East Cornwall Premier League St Dennis
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Histon
Division One - Tiptree United
Essex Intermediate League Division One - Bishop's Stortford Swifts
Division Two - Nortel (Harlow)
Division Three - Wanstead Town
Essex Senior League Saffron Walden Town
F.A. Premier League Manchester United
F.A. Premier Reserve League North - Liverpool reserves
South - Derby County reserves
Football League Division One - Charlton Athletic
Division Two - Preston North End
Division Three - Swansea City
Gloucestershire County League Highridge United
Guernsey Priaulx League Sylvans
Gwent County League Division One - Spencer Youth & B C *
Division Two - Clydach Wasps *
Division Three - Llanhilleth Athletic *
Hampshire League Premier Division - Amesbury Town
Division One - Poole Town
Division Two - Micheldever
Hellenic League Premier Division - Banbury United
Division One - Cheltenham Saracens
Herts County League Premier Division - Colney Heath
Division One - London Lions
Isthmian League Premier Division - Dagenham & Redbridge
Division One - Croydon
Division Two - Hemel Hempstead Town
Division Three - East Thurrock United
Kent League Premier Division - Deal Town
League of Wales Total Network Solutions
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Highfield Rangers
Division One - Leicester Y M C A
Lincolnshire League Boston United reserves
Liverpool County Combination Waterloo Dock
London Intermediate League Old Roan
Manchester League Premier Division - Stand Athletic
Division One - Sacred Heart
Mid-Cheshire League Division One - Barnton
Division Two - Trafford reserves
Mid-Wales League Carno
Midland Alliance Oadby Town
Midland Combination Premier Division - Nuneaton Griff
Division One - Brookvale Athletic
Division Two - Wyre Forest
Division Three - Wilmcote Sports & Social
Midland League Stone Dominoes
North Berks League Division One - Saxton Rovers
Division Two - Lambourn Sports
Division Three - Botley United
Division Four - Wootton & Dry Sandford
Division Five - Warborough reserves
North Devon League Premier Division - Ilfracombe Town reserves
Senior Division - High Bickington
Division One - Woolsery
Division Two East - Red Star Barum
Division Two West - Bideford Youth
North West Counties League Division One - Vauxhall
Division Two - Woodley Sports
Northern Alliance Premier Division - West Allotment Celtic
Division One - Coxlodge Social Club
Division Two - Harraby Catholic Club
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Goole
Division One - North Ferriby United
Northern League Division One - Bedlington Terriers
Division Two - Brandon United
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Leigh RMI
Division One - Accrington Stanley
Notts Alliance Senior Division - Wollaton
Division One - Kimberley Miners Welfare
Division Two - Kingswell
Pembrokeshire League Division One - Hakin United
Division Two - Haverfordwest County
Division Three - Monkton Swifts
Reserve Division One - Hakin United reserves
Reserve Division Two - Solva reserves
Reading League Senior Division - Forest Old Boys
Premier Division - Marlow United
Division One Kennet - Newtown Henley
Division One Thames - Reading YMCA
Division Two Kennet - Calcot Community Association
Division Two Thames - A F C Maidenhead
Division Three - Newtown Henley reserves
Scottish League Division One - St Mirren
Division Two - Clyde
Division Three - Queen's Park
Scottish Premier League Rangers
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Athersley Recreation
Division One - Wickersley Old Boys
Division Two - Grapes Roy Hancock
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Shirehampton
Division One - Welton Rovers reserves
Division Two - Nailsea Town
Division Three - University of Bath
South Wales Amateur League Division One - Dinas Powys
Division Two - Kenfig Hill
South Wales Senior League Division One - Bettws
Division Two - Penrhiwceiber Cons
South Western League Falmouth Town
Southern Amateur League Division One - Old Actonians Association
Division Two - Alleyn Old Boys
Division Three - Broomfield
Southern League Premier Division - Boston United
Eastern Division - Fisher Athletic London
Western Division - Stafford Rangers
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division - Arlesey Town
Senior Division - Tring Athletic
Division One - Dunstable Town
Surrey County Premier League Worcester Park
Sussex County League Division One - Langney Sports
Division Two - Sidlesham
Division Three - Bosham
United Counties League Premier Division - Ford Sports Daventry
Division One - Cottingham
Wearside League Division One - Washington Nissan
Division Two - Redcar Town
Welsh Alliance Halkyn United
Welsh League Division One - Ton Pentre
Division Two - Fields Park Pontllanfraith
Division Three - Garw
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - British Aerospace (Broughton)
Division One - Hand Hotel
Division Two - Cefn United
Wessex League Wimborne Town
West Cheshire League Division One - Poulton Victoria
Division Two - B I C C Helsby
Division Three - Pavilions
West Lancashire League Premier Division - Kirkham & Wesham
Division One - Padiham
Division Two - Burnley Belvedere
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Stafford Town
Division One North - Shawbury United
Division One South - Bromyard Town
West Yorkshire League Premier Division - Nestle Rowntrees
Division One - Sandy Lane
Division Two - Rothwell Town
Western League Premier Division - Taunton Town
Division One - Devizes Town
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere