FCHD logo

1992-93 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1992-93 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1992-93 season


League Winners

Central League Division One - Aston Villa reserves *
Division Two - Derby County reserves *
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Arnold Town
Premier Division - Sandicare Town
Chiltonian League Premier Division - Eton Wick
Division One - Broadmoor Staff
Combined Counties League Peppard
Conference Wycombe Wanderers
Cornwall Combination Penryn Athletic
Cymru Alliance Llansantffraid
Devon County League Buckfastleigh Rangers
Dorset Combination Westland Sports
East Cornwall Premier League Liskeard Athletic reserves
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Wroxham
Division One - Sudbury Wanderers
Essex Intermediate League Division One - Standard (Harlow)
Division Two - South Woodham Ferrers
Division Three - Danbury Trafford
Essex Senior League Canvey Island
F.A. Premier League Manchester United
Football League Division One - Newcastle United
Division Two - Stoke City
Division Three - Cardiff City
Gloucestershire County League Hallen
Guernsey Priaulx League Vale Recreation
Gwent County League Division One - Albion Rovers *
Division Two - Tredegar Town *
Division Three - Newbridge Town *
Hampshire League Division One - Pirelli General
Division Two - Portsmouth Civil Service
Division Three - Hedge End
Hellenic League Premier Division - Wollen Sports
Division One - Tuffley Rovers
Herts County League Premier Division - Sun Sports
Division One - Met Police (Bushey)
Isthmian League Premier Division - Chesham United
Division One - Hitchin Town
Division Two - Worthing Town
Division Three - Aldershot Town
Kent League Division One - Tonbridge
League of Wales Cwmbran Town
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Holwell Sports
Division One - Barrow Town
Lincolnshire League Humberside United
Liverpool County Combination Division One - St Dominics
Division Two - Beesix
Manchester League Premier Division - Wythenshawe Amateurs
Division One - Atherton Town
Mid-Cheshire League Division One - Grove United
Division Two - Malpas
Mid-Wales League Machynlleth
Midland Combination Premier Division - Armitage '90
Division One - Wellesbourne
Division Two - Ansells
North Berks League Division One - Harwell Village
Division Two - Benson
Division Three - Blewbury
Division Four - Drayton reserves
Division Five - Sutton Courtenay reserves
North West Counties League Division One - Atherton Laburnum Rovers
Division Two - Maghull
Northern Alliance Premier Division - Seaton Delaval Amateurs
Division One - Longbenton
Division Two - Amble Town
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Spennymoor United
Division One - Lincoln United
Northern League Division One - Whitby Town
Division Two - Dunston Federation Brewery
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Southport
Division One - Bridlington Town
Notts Alliance Senior Division - Clipstone Welfare
Division One - Sneinton
Division Two - Ollerton & Bevercotes
Reading League Senior Division - Woodley Arms
Premier Division - Reading Old Blues
Division One Kennet - A F C Maidenhead
Division One Thames - A F C Maidenhead
Division Two Kennet - Cox Green
Division Two Thames - Wallingford Renegades
Division Three Kennet - Woodley
Division Three Thames - Woodley Arms reservess
Division Four Kennet - Caversham Park Village
Division Four Thames - Pegasus
Scottish League Premier Division - Rangers
Division One - Raith Rovers
Division Two - Clyde
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Frecheville Community Association
Division One - High Green Villa
Division Two - Staveley Miners Welfare
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Long Sutton
Division One - Clevedon Town reserves
Division Two - Saltford
Division Three - Keynsham Cricketers
South Midlands League Division One - Oxford City
Division One - Bedford Town
South Wales Senior League Grange Harlequins
South Western League Truro City
Southern Amateur League Division One - National Westminster Bank
Division Two - Lensbury
Division Three - Old Latymerians
Southern League Premier Division - Dover Athletic
Midland Division - Nuneaton Borough
Southern Division - Sittingbourne
Spartan League Premier Division - Brimsdown Rovers
Division One - Metrogas
Division Two - Bridon Ropes
Staffordshire Senior League Redgate Clayton
Surrey County Premier League Virginia Water
Sussex County League Division One - Peacehaven & Telscombe
Division Two - Crowborough Athletic
Division Three - Withdean
United Counties League Premier Division - Rothwell Town
Division One - Ford Sports Daventry
Wearside League Division One - South Shields
Division Two - Hartlepool B W O B
Welsh Alliance Cemaes Bay
Welsh League Division One - Ton Pentre
Division Two - A F C Porth
Division Three - Treowen Stars
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Penley
Division One - Cefn Druids reserves
Division Two - Rhostyllen & Bersham
Wessex League A F C Lymington
West Cheshire League Division One - Christleton
Division Two - Cammell Laird reserves
West Lancashire League Division One - Leyland DAF-SGL
Division Two - Vickers S C (Barrow)
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Oldbury United
Division One - Knypersley Victoria
Division Two - Rushall Olympic reserves
Western League Premier Division - Clevedon Town
Division One - Odd Down
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere