FCHD logo

1991-92 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1991-92 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1991-92 season


League Winners

Central League Division One - Nottingham Forest reserves *
Division Two - Stoke City reserves *
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Lincoln United
Premier Division North - Fryston Colliery Welfare
Premier Division South - Slack & Parr
Chiltonian League Premier Division - Peppard
Division One - Eton Wick
Combined Counties League Farnham Town
Conference Colchester United
Cornwall Combination Mullion
Cymru Alliance Caersws
Dorset Combination Blandford United
East Cornwall Premier League St Dennis
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Wroxham
Division One - Diss Town
Essex Intermediate League Division One - Standard (Harlow)
Division Two - Great Wakering Rovers
Division Three - Loughton
Essex Senior League Ford United
Football League Division One - Leeds United
Division Two - Ipswich Town
Division Three - Brentford
Division Four - Burnley
Gloucestershire County League Patchway Town
Guernsey Priaulx League Northerners
Gwent County League Division One - Treowen Stars *
Division Two - Chepstow Town *
Division Three - South Wales Switchgear *
Hampshire League Division One - Colden Common
Division Two - Winchester City
Division Three - Portsmouth Civil Service
Hellenic League Premier Division - Shortwood United
Division One - Wollen Sports
Herts County League Premier Division - Hatfield Town Athletic
Division One - Wellcome Berkhamsted
Division Two - Hertford Youth
Highland League Ross County
Isthmian League Premier Division - Woking
Division One - Stevenage Borough
Division Two - Purfleet
Division Three - Edgware Town
Kent League Division One - Herne Bay
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Holwell Sports
Division One - Burbage Sports
Lincolnshire League Bottesford Town
Liverpool County Combination Division One - Yorkshire Copper Tube
Division Two - Lucas Sports
Manchester League Premier Division - East Manchester
Division One - Woodley Sports
Mid-Cheshire League Division One - Grove United
Division Two - Broadheath Central
Mid-Wales League Knighton Town
Midland Combination Premier Division - Evesham United
Division One - Studley BKL
Division Two - Marston Green
North Berks League Division One - Saxton Rovers
Division Two - Saxton Rovers reserves
Division Three - Hanney United
Division Four - Radley reserves
Division Five - Harwell Village reserves
North West Counties League Division One - Ashton United
Division Two - Bamber Bridge
Northern Alliance Premier Division - West Allotment Celtic
Division One - Carlisle City
Division Two - North Shields St Columba's
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - North Shields
Division One - Stocksbridge Park Steels
Northern League Division One - Gretna
Division Two - Stockton
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Stalybridge Celtic
Division One - Colwyn Bay
Notts Alliance Senior Division - G P T Plessey
Division One - Boots Athletic
Division Two - Wollaton
Reading League Senior Division - Reading Exiles
Premier Division - Woodley Arms
Division One Kennet - Ibis
Division One Thames - Checkendon Sports
Division Two Kennet - A F C Maidenhead
Division Two Thames - Richfield Rovers
Division Three Kennet - Sutton Exiles
Division Three Thames - Wallingford Renegades
Division Four Kennet - Woodley
Division Four Thames - Peppard "A"
Scottish League Premier Division - Rangers
Division One - Dundee
Division Two - Dumbarton
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Phoenix
Division One - Frecheville Community Association
Division Two - High Green Villa
Division Three - Staveley Miners Welfare
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Bridgwater Town
Division One - Portishead
Division Two - Bishop Sutton reserves
Division Three - Blackbrook
South Midlands League Division One - Leighton Town
Division One - Ashcroft
South Wales Senior League Les Croupiers Caerau Ely
South Western League Falmouth Town
Southern Amateur League Division One - Old Actonians Association
Division Two - Crouch End Vampires
Division Three - Lensbury
Southern League Premier Division - Bromsgrove Rovers
Midland Division - Solihull Borough
Southern Division - Hastings Town
Spartan League Premier Division - Northwood
Division One - Willesden Hawkeye
Division Two - Clapton Villa
Staffordshire Senior League Redgate Clayton
Surrey County Premier League St Andrews
Sussex County League Division One - Peacehaven & Telscombe
Division Two - Portfield
Division Three - Hassocks
United Counties League Premier Division - Northampton Spencer
Division One - Harrowby United
Wearside League Division One - Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Division Two - Silksworth
Welsh Alliance Llangefni Town
Welsh League National Division - Abergavenny Thursdays
Division One - Blaenrhondda
Division Two - A F C Porth
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Wrexham reserves
Division One - Treuddyn Villa
Division Two - British Aerospace [Broughton]
Wessex League Wimborne Town
West Cheshire League Division One - Cammell Laird
Division Two - Poulton Victoria reserves
West Lancashire League Division One - Burnley Bank Hall
Division Two - ICI Thornton
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Gresley Rovers
Division One - Ilkeston Town
Division Two - K Chell
Western League Premier Division - Weston super Mare
Division One - Westbury United
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere