Season summary 1934-35

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1934-35 season that are featured in the FCHD.

League Winners

Athenian League Barking
Birmingham & District League Wellington Town
Central League West Bromwich Albion reserves
Cheshire County League Wigan Athletic
Football League Division One - Arsenal
Division Two - Brentford
Division Three North - Doncaster Rovers
Division Three South - Charlton Athletic
Isthmian League Wimbledon
Lancashire Combination Lancaster Town
Leicestershire Senior League New Lount Colliery
Midland League Barnsley reserves
North Eastern League Division One - Middlesbrough "A"
Northern League Shildon
Scottish League Division One - Rangers
Division Two - Third Lanark
Southern League Eastern Section - Norwich City reserves
Western Section - Yeovil & Petters United
Central Section - Folkestone
Sussex County League Horsham
United Counties League Rushden Town *
Western League Division One - Yeovil & Petters United
Division Two - Swindon Town reserves
Worcestershire Combination Catshill Village Hall
Yorkshire League Selby Town
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere