Season summary 1920-21

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1920-21 season that are featured in the FCHD.

League Winners

Athenian League St Albans City
Birmingham & District League Wellington Town
Central League Manchester United reserves
Cheshire County League Winsford United
Football League Division One - Burnley
Division Two - Birmingham
Division Three - Crystal Palace
Herts County Senior League Eastern Section - Welwyn (overall Champions)
North Section - Baldock
Western Section - Harpenden Town
Isthmian League Ilford
Lancashire Combination Barrow
Leicestershire Senior League Shepshed Albion
Midland League Lincoln City
North Eastern League Darlington
Northern League Bishop Auckland
Scottish League Rangers
Southern League England Section - Brighton & Hove Albion reserves
Wales Section - Barry
Sussex County League Worthing
Western League Division One - Bristol City reserves
Division Two - Peasedown St John
Yorkshire League Bradford Park Avenue reserves
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere