Season summary 1919-20

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1919-20 season that are featured in the FCHD.

League Winners

Athenian League Luton Clarence
Birmingham & District League West Bromwich Albion reserves
Central League Blackpool reserves
Cheshire County League Runcorn
Football League Division One - West Bromwich Albion
Division Two - Tottenham Hotspur
Herts County Senior League Eastern Section - Hatfield United
North Section - Letchworth Town
Western Section - Leavesden Mental Hospital (overall champions)
Isthmian League Dulwich Hamlet
Kent League Division One - Northfleet United
Lancashire Combination Chorley
Leicestershire Senior League Whitwick Imperial
Midland League Chesterfield
North Eastern League Middlesbrough "A"
Northern League South Bank
Scottish League Rangers
Southern League Division One - Portsmouth
Division Two - Mid Rhondda
Western League Division One - Douglas
Division Two - Frome Town
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere