FCHD logo

1907-08 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1907-08 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1907-08 season


League Winners

Birmingham & District League Aston Villa reserves
Combination Tranmere Rovers
Football League Division One - Manchester United
Division Two - Bradford City
Herts County Senior League North Section - Welwyn
Western Section - Rickmansworth
Isthmian League London Caledonians
Kent League Northfleet United
Lancashire Combination Division One - Everton reserves
Division Two - Blackburn Rovers reserves
Leicestershire Senior League Coalville Town
Midland League Sheffield Wednesday reserves
North Eastern League Newcastle United "A"
Northern League South Bank
Scottish League Division One - Celtic
Division Two - Raith Rovers
Southern League Division One - Queens Park Rangers
Division Two - Southend United
Spartan League Bromley
Western League Division One A - Southampton
Division One B - Millwall
Division Two - Bristol City reserves
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere