FCHD logo


F.A. Vase logo

F.A. Vase

Exemptions for the 2006-2007 Competition

To Second Round

Arnold Town, Ashville, Bedlington Terriers, Brockenhurst, Broxbourne Borough V & E, Chessington & Hook United, Crook Town, Dorking, Gedling Town, Hythe Town, Leamington, Lowestoft Town, Mildenhall Town, Nantwich Town, Needham Market, Newcastle Benfield (Bay Plastics), Newmarket Town, Pickering Town, Squires Gate, St Blazey, Tavistock, Thackley, V C D Athletic, Welwyn Garden City, Wimborne Town

To First Round

A F C Totton, Ash United, Banstead Athletic, Barking, Barkingside, Bideford, Billingham Town, Bishop Auckland, Bristol Manor Farm, Colliers Wood United, Corsham Town, Dunston Federation Brewery, Erith & Belvedere, Harefield United, Littlehampton Town, Liversedge, Merstham, Newcastle Blue Star, North Leigh, Northampton Spencer, Potton United, Ringmer, Romulus, Sheffield, St Neots Town, Thame United, Thamesmead Town, Welton Rovers, Whitehawk, Wisbech Town

First Qualifying Round

First Qualifying Round Replays

Second Qualifying Round

Second Qualifying Round Replays

First Round

First Round Replays

Second Round

Second Round Replays

Third Round

Third Round Replays

Fourth Round

Fourth Round Replays

Fifth Round

Quarter Finals

Semi-Finals (2 Legs)

Final (@ Wembley, 13/5/07)

<< Previous season F.A. Vase Overview  Next season >>
2006-07 season cups summary page  F.C.H.D. Homepage

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere