FCHD logo


F.A. Vase logo

F.A. Vase


Exemptions for the 2005-2006 Competition

To Second Round

AFC Newbury, AFC Sudbury, Backwell United, Bedlington Terriers, Billingham Billingham Town, Bitton, Bodmin Town, Bridgwater Town, Brislington, Brook House, Bury Town, Colne, Deal Town, Desborough Town, Didcot Town, Frome Town, Gedling Town, Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA, Ledbury Town, Lowestoft Town, Pickering Town, Potton United, Quorn, Skelmersdale United, Soham Town Rangers, Stourbridge, Thackley, Tipton Town, West Allotment Celtic, Winchester City

To First Round

Aylesbury Vale, Bideford, Billingham Synthonia, Bishop's Cleeve, Burnham Ramblers, Chasetown, Chessington & Hook United, Coalville Town, Cogenhoe United, Corsham Town, Croydon, Dorking, Dunston Federation Brewery, Egham Town, Erith & Belevedere, Halstead Town, Hanwell Town, Harrogate Railway Athletic, Herne Bay, Highworth Town, Holbeach United, Hornchurch, Horsham YMCA, Newcastle Town, North Greenford United, Oxford City, Rocester, Rye & Iden United, Selby Town, St Helens Town, Thatcham Town, Tilbury, Waltham Abbey, Whitehawk, Whitstable Town

First Qualifying Round

First Qualifying Round Replays

Second Qualifying Round

Second Qualifying Round Replays

First Round

First Round Replays

Second Round

Second Round Replays

Third Round

Third Round Replays

Fourth Round

Fourth Round Replays

Fifth Round

Quarter Finals

Semi-Finals (2 Legs)

Final (@ Birmingham City, 6/5/06)

<< Previous season F.A. Vase Overview  Next season >>
2005-06 season cups summary page  F.C.H.D. Homepage

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere