FCHD logo

West Yorkshire League

West Yorkshire League logo

Recent divisional champions (incomplete list)

SeasonPremier DivisionDivision OneDivision Two
1985-86 Farnley WMC Halifax Beeston St Anthony's
1986-87 Halifax Morley Town Kellingley Colliery
1987-88 Ferrybridge Amateurs Beeston St Anthony's Holbeck WMC
1988-89 Farnley Swillington MW Whitkirk Wanderers
1989-90 Holbeck WM Upper Armley OB Upper Armley OB res
1990-91 Beeston St Anthony's Sherburn White Rose Ossett Wanderes
1991-92 Carlton Athletic Upper Armley OB Rothwell Athletic
1992-93 Beeston St Anthony's GN Khalsa Belle Isle WMC
1993-94 Beeston St Anthony's GN Prince Philip Wakefield res
1994-95 Carlton Athletic Bramley Garforth WMC
1995-96 Beeston St Anthony's Bramley Pontefract Labour
1996-97 Beeston St Anthony's Bramley Pontefract Town
1997-98 Wakefield Sandy Lane Mount St Mary's
1998-99 Nestle Rowntrees Wetherby Athletic Churwell Lions
1999-00 Nestle Rowntrees Sandy Lane Rothwell Town
2000-01 Wakefield Pudsey Howden Clough
2001-02 Horsforth St Margaret's Baildon Trinity Athletic Upper Armley OB
2002-03 Carlton Athletic Boroughbridge Kellingley Welfare
2003-04 Aberford Albion Sandy Lane Hartshead Senior
2004-05 Nostell Miners Welfare Leeds Metropolitan University Sherburn White Rose
2005-06 Leeds Met Carnegie Sherburn White Rose Field Sports & Social
2006-07 Bardsey Pool Horbury Town
2007-08 Carlton Athletic Otley Town East End Park WMC
2008-09 Knaresborough Town Altofts Baildon Trinity Athletic
2009-10 Bardsey Kellingley Welfare Brighouse Old Boys
2010-11 Bardsey Oxenhope Rothwell Juniors
2011-12 Beeston St Anthony's Rothwell Shelley
2012-13 Bardsey Hunslet Featherstone Colliery
2013-14 Bardsey Robin Hood Athletic Thornhill
2014-15 Field Carlton Athletic Sherburn White Rose
2015-16 Beeston St Anthony's Stanley United Huddersfield Amateur
2016-17 Carlton Athletic Hall Green United Rawdon Old Boys
2017-18 Carlton Athletic Rawdon Old Boys Newsome
2018-19 Carlton Athletic Boroughbridge Campion reserves

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league, or even a complete list of champions.

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere