FCHD logo

West Cheshire League

FCHD logo

Recent divisional champions (incomplete list)

SeasonDivision OneDivision Two
1995-96 Poulton Victoria Poulton Victoria reserves
1996-97 Poulton Victoria Heswall reserves
1997-98 Poulton Victoria General Chemicals

In 1998, Division Three was added.

SeasonDivision OneDivision TwoDivision Three
1998-99 Cammell Laird Heswall reserves BICC Helsby
1999-00 Poulton Victoria BICC Helsby Pavilions
2000-01 Cammell Laird Aintree Villa Mallaby
2001-02 Christleton Mallaby Maghull reserves
2002-03 Vauxhall Motors reserves Poulton Victoria reserves Ashville reserves
2003-04 Newton Merseyside Police Manweb reserves
2004-05 Heswall New Brighton Mond Rangers reserves
2005-06 Poulton Victoria Upton Athletic Association West Kirby reserves
2006-07 West Kirby Runcorn Town A F C Bebington Athletic
2007-08 West Kirby Poulton Victotria reserves Mossley Hill Athletic
2008-09 West Kirby Helsby F C Pensby
2009-10 Cammell Laird reserves Southport Trinity Hale
2010-11 West Kirby Ashville Runcorn Linnets reserves
2011-12 Ashville Hale South Liverpool
2012-13 Heswall South Liverpool Redgate Rovers
2013-14 Maghull Capenhurst Villa Rainhill Town
2014-15 South Liverpool Rainhill Town Kirkby Town Railway
2015-16 South Liverpool Richmond Raith Rovers Bootle reserves
2016-17 Newton Ashville Rainhill Town reserves
2017-18 South Liverpool Hale Page Celtic
2018-19 Newton Page Celtic Aintree Villa
2019-20 Season abandoned

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league.

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere