FCHD logo

Surrey Elite Intermediate League

Surrey Elite Intermediate logo

Formed in 2008, the Surrey Elite Intermediate League is a feeder to the Combined Counties League Division One, at Step 7 within the National League system.

One of the newest leagues in the country, it was formed in 2008 with the idea of breaching the gap between the Combined Counties League and the localised Intermediate leagues within Surrey.


Divisional Champions

Season Champions
2008-09 Eversley
2009-10 Epsom Eagles
2010-11 Spelthorne Sports
2011-12 Epsom Athletic
2012-13 Yateley Green
2013-14 NPL
2014-15 Horsley
2015-16 Horsley
2016-17 Virginia Water
2017-18 Tooting Bec
2018-19 AFC Cubo

Other related websites


Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere