FCHD logo

Sevenoaks & District League

Sevenoaks & District League logo

As of 2017-18 the Sevenoaks & District League consists of five divisions, an increase in recent seasons after taking in teams from the now defunct Tonbridge & District League.

Recent Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2008-09 Hildenborough Athletic Tonbridge Baptist Church Hildenborough Athletic reserves Potters
2009-10 Hildenborough Athletic Kingsdown Racers Old Boars Swanley Oaks
2010-11 Kemsing Old Boars Kingsdown Racers reserves Nomads "B"
2011-12 Nomads Kingsdown Racers Real Mayo Nomads "B"
2012-13 Ightham Westerham West Kent Ightham reserves
2013-14 Eynsford Halstead reserves Ightham reserves AW London
2014-15 Sutton Athletic "A" Kemsing United Tonbridge Baptist Church Kemsing United reserves
2015-16 Sutton Athletic "A" Southborough Swanley Oaks Westerham reserves
2016-17 Southborough FC Revolution Boro Lane Kingsdown Racers

In 2017, a Division Four was added.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four
2017-18 Igtham Kemsing United Sevenoaks Weald Southborough reserves Seal
2018-19 Potters Malgo Tonbridge Invicta reserves Ide Hill reserves Roselands

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere