FCHD logo

Nottinghamshire Senior League

Notts Senior logo

The Nottinghamshire Senior League was formed in 2004, after a re-organisation of football within the county.


Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One
2004-05 Wollaton Boots Athletic reserves
2005-06 Wollaton Wollaton reserves
2006-07 Cotgrave Welfare Clifton reserves
2007-08 Caribbean Cavaliers Hucknall Rolls Leisure

Division Two was added in 2008.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2008-09 Bilborough Pelican Bulwell Calverton Miners Welfare reseves
2009-10 Clifton Wollaton reserves Vernon Villa
2010-11 Boots Athletic Ruddington Village Southwell St Mary's
2011-12 Bulwell Carlton Town Academy Burton Joyce
2012-13 Bulwell Beeston Clifton reserves
2013-14 Selston Kirton Brickworks Moorgreen
2014-15 Wollaton Underwood Villa Kimberley Miners Welfare "A"
2015-16 Ruddington Village South Normanton Town Awsworth Villa reserves
2016-17 Clifton All Whites Calverton Miners Welfare Team DNF
2017-18 Newark Flowserve Stapleford Town Senior Woodthorpe Park Rangers
2018-19 Stapleford Town Woodthorpe Park Rangers Newark Flowserve reserves

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere