FCHD logo

North East Norfolk League

North East Norfolk League logo

As of 2018-19, the North East Norfolk League runs just a single division. It is nominally a feeder league to the Anglian Combination.


Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete List)

Season Division One Division Two Division Three
2006-07 Buxton Erpingham Aldborough
2007-08 East Ruston Horning Holt "A"
2008-09 Gimingham Bodham Mundesley reserves
2009-10 Gimingham Aldborough Lions Worstead
2010-11 Gimingham Haisboro Athletic Blakeney
2011-12 Gimingham Mundesley Plumstead Rangers
2012-13 Runton Cromer YOB Trunch
2013-14 Runton Plumstead Rangers Sheringham "A"
2014-15 Runton Sheringham "A" Lyng United

Division Three was dropped in 2015.

Season Division One Division Two
2015-16 Runton Blakeney
2016-17 Runton United Briston

In 2018, the league dropped to a single division format.

Season Champions
2017-18 Runton
2018-19 Cromer Youth OB

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere