FCHD logo

North Devon League

North Devon League logo

Formed in 1904, the North Devon Football League is a feeder to the Devon League.


Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Senior Division Division 1 Division 2
2008-09 Boca Seniors Torrington Landkey Town Buckland Brewer
2009-10 Shamwickshire Rovers Braunton reserves Woolsery Wrey Arms
2010-11 Boca Seniors Pilton Academicals reserves Wrey Arms Northside Atlantic
2011-12 Boca Seniors Bideford reserves Fremington Barnstaple
2012-13 Torridgeside Fremington Barnstaple Braunton "B"
2013-14 Boca Seniors Park United Woolacombe & Mortehoe Chivenor
2014-15 Braunton Landkey Town Chivenor Appledore Academy
2015-16 Braunton Hartland Sporting Barum Ilfracombe Town "A"
2016-17 Ilfracombe Town Ilfracombe Town res Appledore res Bridgerule
2017-18 Park United Pilton Academicals Torrington res Bideford Community Spurs

Other related websites

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere