FCHD logo

Lincolnshire League

Lincolnshire League Logo

Recent Champions (Incomplete list)

1988-89Ruston Sports
1989-90Bottesford Town
1990-91Bottesford Town
1991-92Bottesford Town
1992-93Humberside United
1993-94Appleby Frodingham
1995-96Lincoln United Colts
1996-97Barton Town Old Boys
1997-98Lincoln United reserves
1998-99Boston United reserves
1999-00Boston United reserves
2000-01Grantham Town reserves
2001-02Lincoln United reserves
2002-03Grimsby Amateurs
2003-04Sleaford Town
2005-06Hykeham Town
2006-07Skegness Town
2007-08Skegness Town
2008-09C G B Humbertherm
2010-11Boston United reserves
2011-12Cleethorpes Town
2012-13Skegness United
2013-14Skegness Town
2014-15Hykeham Town
2015-16Skegness Town
2016-17Skegness Town
2017-18Ruston Sports
2018-19Lincoln Moorlands Railway
2019-20Season abandoned

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Some tables, those accented in blue above, do not balance.


Other related websites

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere