FCHD logo

Hampshire League 2004

FCHD logo

The Hampshire League 2004 was founded in 2004 to cater for clubs who either were not accepted for the expanded Wessex League or who decided they did not want to play in the Wessex League.

The League has always consisted of a single division, and was never a part of the National League System - the league was expected to be given Step 7 status in 2008, but this status was witheld pending the re-organisation of Step 7 and below.

With the size of the league shrinking, the league merged into the Hampshire Premier League in 2013.


League Champions

Season Champions
2004-05 Sporting B T C
2005-06 Mottisfont
2006-07 Mottisfont
2007-08 Mottisfont
2008-09 Netley Central Sports
2009-10 Netley Central Sports
2010-11 Hedge End Rangers
2011-12 Durley
2012-13 Lyndhurst

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere