Football Club History Database - Football Alliance History
FCHD logo

Football Alliance

FCHD logo

Season-by-season Champions

Season Champions
1889-90 Sheffield Wednesday
1890-91 Stoke
1891-92 Nottingham Forest

The F.C.H.D. has the complete final table information for this league, originally sourced from the A.F.S. Season-by-season annuals published in the mid 1980s.


Other related websites

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere