FCHD logo

Coventry Alliance

Coventry Alliance logo



The League currently (as of 2019-20) has five divisions


Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four Division Five
1995-96 Stockingford AA Brico Foleshill Athletic Brico Potterton Myson Stockton
1996-97 Nuneaton Griff Witherley Nuneaton Griff Potterton Myson Triumph Athletic Jaguar/Daimler
1997-98 Nuneaton Griff Nuneaton Griff reserves Pottertons Folly Lane Old Boys Christ The King Dunlop
1998-99 Stockingford AA Brooklands/Jaguar Bulkington Sports & Social Christ The King GPT (Coventry) Balsall & Berkswell
1999-00 Folly Lane Marconi (Coventry) Ambleside Sports Brooklands/Jaguar Dunlop Meriden Rovers
2000-01 Jet Blades Marconi (Coventry) Collycroft Sports Unity Sports Bermuda WMC Coundon Court
2001-02 Folly Lane BCOB Coundon Court OB Unity Sports Attleborough Village Meriden Rovers Highway Sports
2002-03 Bedworth Ex-Service Triumph Athletic Oakwood Alvis Coundon Court OB Woodlands WMC Coventry University
2003-04 Bedworth Ex-Service Peugeot Coventry Sphinx reserves Newdigate Sports Potters Green Balsall & Berkswell
2004-05 Mount Nod Highway Coventry Sphinx reserves Stockingford AA Pavilion Potters Green CA Christ The King "A" Potters Green CA reserves
2005-06 Mount Nod Highway Stockingford AA Pavilion Brooklands/Jaguar reserves Peugeot reserves Brinklow Hub
2006-07 Witherley United AEI Rugby Collycroft Sports Stockton reserves Woodlands WMC reserves Hartshill
2007-08 Christ The King Potters Green CA Stockton Dunlop AFC Whitnash Church Lawford
2008-09 Alvis Alvis reserves Copsewood (Coventry) Hartshill Church Lawford Bermuda
2009-10 Alvis Christ The King reserves Fillongley Church Lawford Bermuda Woolston
2010-11 Christ The King Stockingford AA Pavilion Brinklow Jaguar-Daimler Massey Ferguson reserves Church Lawford reserves
2011-12 Highway Coundon Court Brinklow Hartshill Woodlands WMC reserves Jaguar/Daimler reserves Brinklow reserves
2012-13 Brinklow Jaguar/Daimler Kenilworth Wardens Stoneleigh Brinklow reserves Bermuda reserves
2013-14 Bell (AEI) Rugby Sphinx Sports & Social Stoneleigh Whitnash Town reserves Crick Athletic Gurdwara GNP
2014-15 AEI Rugby Copsewood Peugeot Millpool AFC Woods United Rugby Westwood Heath
2015-16 Folly Lane Stockton Folly Lane reserves Rugby Stockingford AA Pavilion Copsewood (Coventry) reserves

Division Five was dropped in 2016.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four
2016-17 AEI Rugby Dunlop Gurdwara GNP Copsewood (Coventry) reserves Bulkington S & S reserves
2017-18 AEI Rugby Bulkington S & S Stockingford A A Coventry Plumbing Balsall & Berkswell reserves
2018-19 Copsewood (Coventry) AFC Woods United Stockton Dunlop reserves Crick Athletic reserves
2019-20 Season abandoned

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere