FCHD logo

2006-07 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 2006-07 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 2006-07 season


League winners

Anglian Combination Premier Division - Blofield United
Division One - Hempnall
Division Two - Kirkley reserves
Division Three - West Lynn SSC
Division Four - Caister United reserves
Division Five - East Harling
Division Six - Freethorpe
Central League Division One Central - Birmingham City reserves *
Division One East - Rotherham United reserves *
Division One West - Oldham Athletic reserves *
Div One Central runners-up Nottingham Forest reserves were overall champions
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Bottesford Town
Premier Division - Hatfield Main
Combined Counties League Premier Division - Chipstead
Division One - Farnham Town
Conference National - Dagenham & Redbridge
Northern - Droylsden
Southern - Histon
Cornwall Combination Illogan R B L
Cymru Alliance Llangefni Town
Devon County League Dartmouth
Dorset Combination Westland Sports
East Cornwall League Premier Division - Foxhole Stars
Division One - Tamarside
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Wroxham
Division One - Walsham-le-Willows
Essex Olympian League Division One - White Ensign
Division Two - Benfleet
Division Three - Potter Street
Essex Senior League Brentford Town
F.A. Premier League Manchester United
F.A. Premier Reserve League North - Bolton Wanderers reserves
South - Reading reserves
Football League Championship - Sunderland
League One - Scunthorpe United
League Two - Walsall
Gloucestershire County League Roman Glass St George
Guernsey Priaulx League Northerners
Gwent County League Division One - Newport Civil Service
Division Two - Abertillery Bluebirds
Division Three - Fairfield United
Hampshire League 2004 Mottisfont
Hellenic League Premier Division - Slimbridge
Division One East - Bisley
Division One West - Lydney Town
Herts County League Premier Division - Whitewebbs
Division One - Park Street Village
Humber Premier League Premier Division - Sculcoates Amateurs
Division One - Smith & Nephew
Isthmian League Premier Division - Hampton & Richmond Borough
Division One North - A F C Hornchurch
Division One South - Maidstone United
Kent League Premier Division - Whitstable Town
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Stapenhill
Division One - Anstey Town
Lincolnshire League Skegness Town
Manchester League Premier Division - Prestwich Heys
Division One - Walshaw Sports
Mid-Cheshire League Division One - Middlewich Town
Division Two - Stalybridge Celtic reserves
Mid-Wales League Presteigne St Andrews
Midland Alliance Leamington
Midland Combination Premier Division - Coventry Sphinx
Division One - Bartley Green
Division Two - Wernley Athletic
Division Three - Castle Vale J K S
North Berks League Division One - Ardington & Lockinge
Division Two - Wootton & Dry Sandford
Division Three - Kingsclere
Division Four - Grove Rangers reserves
Division Five - Harwell Village reserves
North Devon League Premier Division - Boca Seniors
Senior Division - North Molton
Division One - Bratton Fleming
Division Two - Grosvenor
North West Counties League Division One - F C United of Manchester
Division Two - Winsford United
Northern Alliance Premier Division - Harraby Catholic Club
Division One - Gillford Park
Division Two - Westerhope
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Retford United
Division One - Parkgate
Northern League Division One - Whitley Bay
Division Two - Spennymoor Town
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Burscough
Division One - Buxton
Oxfordshire Senior League Premier Division - Garsington
Division One - Stonesfield
Division Two A - Garsington reserves *
Division Two B - Yarnton reserves *
Pembrokeshire League Division One - Monkton Swifts
Division Two - Pennar Robins
Division Three - Manorbier United
Reserve Division One - Monkton Swifts reserves
Reserve Division Two - Prendergast Villa reserves
Reading League Senior Division - Ascot United
Premier Division - Woodcote & Stoke Row
Division One - O L A Newbury
Division Two - South Reading
Division Three - Finchampstead "A"
Division Four - Earley
Scottish League Division One - Gretna
Division Two - Greenock Morton
Division Three - Berwick Rangers
Scottish Premier League Celtic
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Athersley Recreation
Division One - Springwood Davy
Division Two - Worsbrough Bridge Athletic reserves
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Burnham United
Division One - St George Easton-in-Gordano
Division Two East - Peasedown Athletic
Division Two West - Burnham United reserves
South Wales Amateur League Division One - Cwmaman Institute
Division Two - Trefelin B G C
South Wales Senior League Division One - Sully Sports
Division Two - St Athan
South Western League St Blazey
Southern Amateur League Division One - Nottsborough
Division Two - Polytechnic
Division Three - South Bank Cuaco
Southern League Premier Division - Bath City
Midland Division - Brackley Town
Southern Division - Bashley
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division - Edgware Town
Division One - Brimsdown Rovers
Division Two - A F C Dunstable
Staffs County Senior League Premier Division - Wolstanton United *
Division One - Congleton Vale *
Division Two - Stretton Eagles *
Sussex County League Division One - Eastbourne Town
Division Two - Pagham
Division Three - Rustington
United Counties League Premier Division - Deeping Rangers
Division One - Whitworths
Wearside League Birtley Town
Welsh Alliance Denbigh Town
Welsh League Division One - Neath Athletic
Division Two - Garw
Division Three - Cwmbran Celtic
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Brymbo
Division One - Bala Town reserves
Division Two - Venture Community
Division Three - Brymbo reserves
Welsh Premier League The New Saints
Wessex League Premier Division - Gosport Borough
Division One - Hayling United
Division Two - Fleetlands
West Cheshire League Division One - West Kirby
Division Two - Runcorn Town
Division Three - A F C Bebington Athletic
West Lancashire League Premier Division - Kirkham & Wesham
Division One - Poulton Town
Division Two - Vickers Town
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Shifnal Town
Division One - Darlaston Town
Division Two - Heath Town Rangers
West Yorkshire League Premier Division - Bardsey
Division One - Pool
Division Two - Horbury Town
Western League Premier Division - Corsham Town
Division One - Truro City
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere