FCHD logo

2001-02 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 2001-02 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 2001-02 season


League Winners

Anglian Combination Premier Division - Kirkley
Division One - Beccles Town
Division Two - Hindringham
Division Three - Gayton United
Division Four - Foster Athletic
Central League Premier Division - Preston North End reserves *
Division One - Walsall reserves *
Division Two - Macclesfield Town reserves *
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Shirebrook Town
Premier Division - Retford United
Combined Counties League A F C Wallingford
Conference Boston United
Cornwall Combination St Agnes
Cymru Alliance Welshpool
Devon County League Dartmouth
Dorset Combination Hamworthy Recreation
East Cornwall Premier League Liskeard Athletic reserves
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - A F C Sudbury
Division One - Norwich United
Essex Intermediate League Division One - Takeley
Division Two - Epping
Division Three - Stambridge United
Essex Senior League Leyton
F.A. Premier League Arsenal
F.A. Premier Reserve League North - Manchester United reserves
South - Ipswich Town reserves
Football League Division One - Manchester City
Division Two - Brighton & Hove Albion
Division Three - Plymouth Argyle
Gloucestershire County League Roman Glass St George
Guernsey Priaulx League Sylvans
Gwent County League Division One - Croesyceiliog
Division Two - Goytre
Division Three - Greenmeadow
Hampshire League Premier Division - Alton Town
Division One - A F C Portchester
Division Two - Headley Athletic
Hellenic League Premier Division - North Leigh
Division One East - Finchampstead
Division One West - Hook Norton
Herts County League Premier Division - Oxhey Jets
Division One - Hadley
Humber Premier League Reckitts
Isthmian League Premier Division - Gravesend & Northfleet
Division One - Ford United
Division Two - Lewes
Division Three - Croydon Athletic
Kent League Premier Division - Maidstone United
League of Wales Total Network Solutions
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Coalville Town
Division One - Loughborough Dynamo
Lincolnshire League Lincoln United reserves
Liverpool County Combination Division One - St Aloysuis
Division Two - Tuebrook
London Intermediate League Division One - London City Athletic
Division Two - Sofia
Manchester League Premier Division - Stockport Georgians
Division One - Royton Town
Mid-Cheshire League Division One - Barnton
Division Two - Crosfields
Mid-Wales League Penrhyncoch
Midland Alliance Stourbridge
Midland Combination Premier Division - Grosvenor Park
Division One - Rugby Town
Division Two - Burman Hi-Ton
Division Three - Littleton
Midland League Eccleshall
North Berks League Division One - Kintbury Rangers
Division Two - Benson
Division Three - Ardington & Lockinge
Division Four - Northcroft
Division Five - Appleton
North Devon League Premier Division - Shamwickshire Rovers
Senior Division - Barnstaple A A C
Division One - Bideford Youth
Division Two - Wrey Arms
North West Counties League Division One - Kidsgrove Athletic
Division Two - Stand Athletic
Northern Alliance Premier Division - West Allotment Celtic
Division One - Bedlington Terriers "A"
Division Two - Haydon Bridge United
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Alfreton Town
Division One - Gedling Town
Northern League Division One - Bedlington Terriers
Division Two - Shildon
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Burton Albion
Division One - Harrogate Town
Notts Alliance Senior Division - Pelican
Division One - Kingswell
Division Two - Bilborough
Pembrokeshire League Division One - Hakin United
Division Two - Saundersfoot Sports
Division Three - St Davids City
Reserve Division One - Narberth reserves
Reserve Division Two - Pennar Robins reserves
Reading League Senior Division - Mortimer
Premier Division - Midgham
Division One Kennet - Shinfield
Division One Thames - Emmbrook Sports reserves
Division Two Kennet - Old Bell
Division Two Thames - Crownthorne Sports
Scottish League Division One - Partick Thistle
Division Two - Queen of the South
Division Three - Brechin City
Scottish Premier League Celtic
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Wombwell Main
Division One - Wickersley Old Boys
Division Two - Elm Tree
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Brislington reserves
Division One - Westland United
Division Two - Weston super Mare reserves
Division Three - Backwell United "A"
South Wales Amateur League Division One - Bryntirion Athletic
Division Two - Ynysddu Welfare
South Wales Senior League Division One - Bridgend Street
Division Two - Fairwater
South Western League St Blazey
Southern Amateur League Division One - Old Owens
Division Two - Old Salesians
Division Three - Nottsborough
Southern League Premier Division - Kettering Town
Eastern Division - Hastings Town
Western Division - Halesowen Town
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division - London Colney
Senior Division - Greenacres
Division One - Mursley United
Surrey County Senior League Seelec Delta
Sussex County League Division One - Burgess Hill Town
Division Two - Rye & Iden United
Division Three - Pease Pottage Village
United Counties League Premier Division - Ford Sports Daventry
Division One - Newport Pagnell Town
Wearside League North Shields
Welsh Alliance Amlwch Town
Welsh League Division One - Ton Pentre
Division Two - Garden Village
Division Three - Newport Y M C A
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Mold Alexandra
Division One - Mynydd Isa
Division Two - Queens Park
Division Three - Brynteg Village
Wessex League Andover
West Cheshire League Division One - Christleton
Division Two - Mallaby
Division Three - Maghull reserves
West Lancashire League Premier Division - Kirkham & Wesham
Division One - Milnthorpe Corinthians
Division Two - Coppull United
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Causeway United
Division One North - Ounsdale
Division One South - Sedgeley White Lions
West Yorkshire League Premier Division - Horsforth St Margaret's
Division One - Bailton Trinity Athletic
Division Two - Upper Armley Old Boys
Western League Premier Division - Bideford
Division One - Frome Town
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere