FCHD logo

1994-95 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1994-95 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1994-95 season


League Winners

Central League Division One - Bolton Wanderers reserves *
Division Two - Newcastle United reserves *
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Heanor Town
Premier Division - Clipstone Welfare
Chiltonian League Premier Division - Reading Town
Division One - Denham United
Combined Counties League Ashford Town (Middx)
Conference Macclesfield Town
Cornwall Combination Truro City reserves
Cymru Alliance Cemaes Bay
Devon County League Stoke Gabriel
Dorset Combination Hamworthy Engineering
East Cornwall Premier League Nanpean Rovers
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Halstead Town
Division One - Clacton Town
Essex Intermediate League Division One - Writtle
Division Two - Sporting Club Henderson
Division Three - Great Baddow
Essex Senior League Great Wakering Rovers
F.A. Premier League Blackburn Rovers
Football League Division One - Middlesbrough
Division Two - Birmingham City
Division Three - Carlisle United
Gloucestershire County League Henbury Old Boys
Guernsey Priaulx League Sylvans
Gwent County League Division One - Croesyceiliog *
Division Two - Tredegar Town *
Division Three - Abercarn Town *
Hampshire League Division One - Ecchinswell
Division Two - Liss Athletic
Division Three - Esso Fawley
Hellenic League Premier Division - Cinderford Town
Division One - Endsleigh
Herts County League Premier Division - Sandridge Rovers
Division One - Elliott Star
Isthmian League Premier Division - Enfield
Division One - Boreham Wood
Division Two - Thame United
Division Three - Collier Row
Kent League Division One - Sheppey United
League of Wales Bangor City
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Oadby Town
Division One - Kirby Muxloe
Lincolnshire League Wyberton
Liverpool County Combination Division One - St Dominics
Division Two - Plessey G P T
Manchester League Premier Division - Abbey Hey
Division One - Highfield United
Mid-Cheshire League Division One - Knutsford
Division Two - Cheadle Heath Nomads
Mid-Wales League Machynlleth
Midland Alliance Paget Rangers
Midland Combination Premier Division - Northfield Town
Division One - Massey-Ferguson
Division Two - Richmond Swifts
Division Three - West Midlands Fire Service
Midland League Division One - Ball Haye Green
Division Two - Florence
North Berks League Division One - Harwell Village
Division Two - Shrivenham
Division Three - Childrey United
Division Four - East Hendred
Division Five - Childrey United reserves
North West Counties League Division One - Bradford Park Avenue
Division Two - Flixton
Northern Alliance Premier Division - Newcastle Benfield Town
Division One - Amble Town
Division Two - Walker Ledwood
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Lincoln United
Division One - Hatfield Main
Northern League Division One - Tow Law Town
Division Two - Whickham
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Marine
Division One - Blyth Spartans
Notts Alliance Senior Division - Pelican
Division One - Welbeck Colliery Welfare
Division Two - Rainworth Miners Weflare reserves
Reading League Senior Division - Mortimer
Premier Division - Sutton Exiles
Division One Kennet - Cantley Manor
Division One Thames - Unity
Division Two Kennet - Goring United
Division Two Thames - Pegasus (Reading)
Division Three Kennet - Cox Green reserves
Division Three Thames - Whitley Rovers
Division Four Kennet - South End
Division Four Thames - Sonning Common reserves
Scottish League Premier Division - Rangers
Division One - Raith Rovers
Division Two - Greenock Morton
Division Three - Forfar Athletic
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Frecheville Community Association
Division One - Grimethorpe Miners Welfare
Division Two - Davy
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Portishead
Division One - Stockwood Green
Division Two - Robinsons reserves
Division Three - Shepton Mallet reserves
South Midlands League Premier Division - Arlesey Town
Senior Division - London Colney
Division One - Houghton Town
South Wales Senior League Division One - Les Croupiers Caerau Ely
Division Two - Penydarren Boys Club
South Western League Launceston
Southern Amateur League Division One - South Bank [London]
Division Two - Carshalton
Division Three - Old Lyonians
Southern League Premier Division - Hednesford Town
Midland Division - Newport A F C
Southern Division - Salisbury City
Spartan League Premier Division - Croydon Athletic
Division One - Tottenham Wine
Division Two - Southwark Faweh
Surrey County Premier League Chobham
Sussex County League Division One - Peacehaven & Telscombe
Division Two - Mile Oak
Division Three - Midhurst & Easebourne
United Counties League Premier Division - Boston Town
Division One - St Neots Town
Wearside League Division One - South Shields
Division Two - Birtley Town
Welsh Alliance Rhydymwyn
Welsh League Division One - Briton Ferry Athletic
Division Two - Penrhiwceiber Rangers
Division Three - Pontardawe Athletic
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Oswestry Town
Division One - Rhostyllen & Bersham
Division Two - Wrexham Colts
Wessex League Fleet Town
West Cheshire League Division One - Vauxhall Motors
Division Two - Vauxhall Mototrs reserves
West Lancashire League Division One - Fulwood Amateurs
Division Two - Wyre Villa
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Pelsall Villa
Division One - Wolverhampton Casuals
Western League Premier Division - Tiverton Town
Division One - Brislington
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere