FCHD logo

1931-32 Season Summary

FCHD logo


This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1931-32 season that are featured in the FCHD.


League Winners

Athenian League Barnet
Birmingham & District League Cradley Heath
Central League Wolverhampton Wanderers reserves
Cheshire County League Macclesfield
Football League Division One - Everton
Division Two - Wolverhampton Wanderers
Division Three North - Lincoln City
Division Three South - Fulham
Isthmian League Wimbledon
Lancashire Combination Darwen
Midland League Bradford Park Avenue reserves
North Eastern League Division One - Middlesbrough "A"
Northern League Stockton
Scottish League Division One - Motherwell
Division Two - East Stirlingshire
Southern League Eastern Section - Dartford
Western Section - Yeovil & Petters United
Sussex County League Horsham
Western League Division One - Plymouth Argyle reserves
Division Two - Portland United
Worcestershire Combination Dudley Town
Yorkshire League First Competition - Huddersfield Town "A"
Second Competition - Yorkshire Amateur
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere