FCHD logo

1912-13 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1912-13 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1912-13 season


League Winners

Athenian League Catford Southend
Birmingham & District League West Bromwich Albion reserves
Central League Manchester United reserves
Football League Division One - Sunderland
Division Two - Preston North End
Herts County Senior League Eastern Section - Ware
North Section - Letchworth Athletic
Western Section - Leavesden Asylum (overall champions)
Isthmian League London Caledonians
Lancashire Combination Division One - Eccles Borough
Division Two - South Liverpool
Leicestershire Senior League Loughborough Corinthians
Midland League Rotherham County
North Eastern League Darlington
Northern League Esh Winning Rangers
Scottish League Division One - Rangers
Division Two - Ayr United
Southern League Division One - Plymouth Argyle
Division Two - Cardif City
Spartan League 2nd Coldstream Guards
Western League Bristol Rovers reserves
Yorkshire Combination Huddersfield Town reserves *
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere