FCHD logo


F.A. Vase logo

F.A. Vase


Exemptions for the 2009-10 Competition

To Second Round

Bideford, Bitton, Bootle, Chalfont St Peter, Christchurch, Coalville Town, Cogenhoe United, Croydon, Dereham Town, Dunston UTS, FC Clacton, Glossop North End, Larkhall Athletic, Leiston, Marske United, Needham Market, St Ives Town, Scarborough Athletic, Spennymoor Town, Stanway Rovers, Stewart & Lloyds, Stone Dominoes, Stratford Town, Whitley Bay, Witney United

To First Round

Arundel, Barwell, Boldmere St Michaels, Bridlington Town, Broxbourne Borough V & E, Chertsey Town, Congleton Town, Consett, Crowborough Athletic, Dawlish Town, Deeping Rangers, Dunstable Town, Eastbourne United Association, Enfield 1893, Epsom & Ewell, Faversham Town, Gresley, Harefield United, Hillingdon Borough, Hythe Town, Long Eaton United, Malvern Town, Moneyfields, New Mills, Newcastle Benfield, Newcastle Town, Newport Pagnell Town, North Greenford United, Poole Town, Selby Town, Shortwood United, Southend Manor, Stotfold, Wick, Willand Rovers, Wimborne Town, Winchester City, Witham Town

First Qualifying Round

First Qualifying Round Replays

Second Qualifying Round

Second Qualifying Round Replays

First Round

First Round Replays

Second Round

Second Round Replays

Third Round

Third Round Replay

Fourth Round

Fourth Round Replays

Fifth Round

Fifth Round Replays

Quarter Finals

Semi-Finals (2 legs)

Final (@ Wembley Stadium, 9/5/10)

<< Previous season F.A. Vase Overview  Next season >>
2009-10 season cups summary page  F.C.H.D. Homepage

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere