FCHD logo

Capital Counties Feeder Leagues Trophy

Capital Feeder Cup logo

Introduction and Format

The Capital Counties Feeder Leagues Trophy was founded as a tournament for clubs in the South-East of England (intially those in feeder leagues linked to the Isthmian League) who either were unable to enter the F.A. Vase or declined to enter.

The competition has always been a straight knock-out, with no seedings or exemptions.


Capital Counties Feeder Leagues Trophy Winners and Runner-up, 1999 to date

Season Winner Runner-up Result In FCHD
1999-00 Tring Athletic Bedmond Sports & Social 1-1, 3-1 pens None
2000-01 Tring Athletic Virginia Water 1-0 None
2001-02 Enfield Town Pitstone & Ivinghoe 3-1 None
2002-03 White Ensign Tring Athletic 1-0 None
2003-04 Frenford Senior Manford Way 2-1 None
2004-05 Winslow United White Ensign 4-1 None
2005-06 White Ensign Manford Way 1-0 None
2006-07 White Ensign Hatfield Town 4-1 None
2007-08 Frenford Senior Canning Town 1-0 None
2008-09 Takeley Park Street Village 2-2, 3-1 pens None
2009-10 Padbury United The 61 FC 3-2 None
2010-11 Letchworth Eagles Aston Clinton 4-2 None
2011-12 Baldock Town Risborough Rangers 1-0 None
2012-13 Baldock Town Kent Athletic 1-0 None
2013-14 Kent Athletic Galleywood 3-0 None

Summary of winners

Return to Cups overview page