Season summary 1909-10

This page is the index to all the cup competitions for the 1909-10 season that are fully or partly featured in the FCHD, and a resume of the league title winners for that season.

Cup competitions fully featured in the FCHD


Other cup competitions not yet fully featured in the FCHD

F.A. Cup Won by Newcastle United
F.A. Amateur Cup Won by R M L I Gosport
Welsh Cup Won by Wrexham

League winners

Football League Division One Aston Villa
Football League Division Two Manchester City
Birmingham & District League Aston Villa res
Combination Crewe Alexandra res
Herts Senior League Central Division Ware
Herts Senior League North Division Hitchin res
Herts Senior League West Division St Albans City (overall champions)
Isthmian League Bromley
Lancashire Combination Division One Everton res
Lancashire Combination Division Two Glossop res
Leicestershire League Hinckley United
Midland League Chesterfield
North Eastern League Spennymoor United
Northern League Bishop Auckland
Southern League Division One Brighton & Hove Albion
Southern League Division Two A Stoke
Southern League Division Two A Hastings & St Leonards
Spartan League A Section 2nd Coldstream Guards
Spartan League B Section St Albans City
Western League Treharris
<< Previous season  Main Cups Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere