Season summary 1907-08

This page is the index to all the cup competitions for the 1907-08 season that are fully or partly featured in the FCHD, and a resume of the league title winners for that season.

Cup competitions fully featured in the FCHD


Other cup competitions not yet fully featured in the FCHD

F.A. Cup Won by Wolverhampton Wanderers
F.A. Amateur Cup Won by Depot Battallion, Royal Engineers
Welsh Cup Won by Chester

League winners

Football League Division One Manchester United
Football League Division Two Bradford City
Birmingham & District League Aston Villa res
Combination Tranmere Rovers
Herts Senior League North Division Welwyn
Herts Senior League West Division Rickmansworth
Isthmian League London Caledonians
Kent League Northfleet United
Lancashire Combination Division One Everton res
Lancashire Combination Division Two Blackburn Rovers res
Leicestershire League Coalville Town
Midland League Sheffield Wednesday res
North Eastern League Newcastle United "A"
Northern League South Bank
Southern League Division One Queens Park Rangers
Southern League Division Two Southend United
Spartan League Bromley
Western League Division One A Southampton
Western League Division One B Millwall
Western League Division Two Bristol City res
<< Previous season  Main Cups Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere