FCHD logo

Crook & District League

Crook & District League logo

The league covers an area of County Durham and currently has two divisions.


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One
2008-09 Coundon & Leeholme Youth Elm Road WMC
2009-10 Coundon & Leeholme Youth Evenwood White Swan
2010-11 Bishop Auckland Masons Moor Bowes
2011-12 Bishop Auckland Prince of Wales Bowes
2012-13 Witton Park Coundon Forester's Blue Star
2013-14 Witton Park Shildon Railway
2014-15 Witton Park Bishop Auckland Hogans
2015-16 Bowes Bishop Auckland Welcome

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere