FCHD logo

Bristol & Suburban League

Bristol & Suburban League logo

Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete List)

Season Premier Division One Premier Division Two Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four Division Five Division Six
2004-05 Teyfant Athletic Fishponds Old Boys Bristol Builders Supplies Tyndalls Park Rangers CTK Southside Hartcliffe Old Boys res Potterswood res
2005-06 St Aldhelms Stoke Gifford Old Georgians CTK Southside Southmead Athletic Potterswood res Avonmouth Rangers
2006-07 Avonmouth Winford PH TC Sports Southmead Athletic Ashton Old Boys Avonmouth Rangers TC Sports res
2007-08 St Aldhelms South Glos (Hambrook) Southmead Athletic Wessex Wanderers Bristol Athletic TC Sports res Hanham Athletic Colts
2008-09 St Aldhelms Southmead Athletic Bristol Athletic Imperial Saints Mangotsfield United "A" Lockleaze res Cartwheel Sports
2009-10 St Aldhelms Bristol Athletic Imperial Saints Cartwheel Sports Lebeq United Wanderers Mangotsfield United "B"
2010-11 Bristol Telephones Little Stoke Southmead CS Athletic res Golden Hill Sports Lawrence Weston res Poker County UK Whitchurch res
2011-12 Southmead CS Athletic Stoke Gifford United Ridings Rangers res Lebeq United Poker County UK St Annes Town Downend Foresters res
2012-13 Bristol Telephones Ridings High AFC Mangotsfield Stoke Rangers AFC Hartcliffe Downend Foresters res Cadbury Heath "A" Bristol Bilbao
2013-14 Little Stoke Downend Foresters Stoke Rangers Old Cothamians Bristol Bilbao Park Knowle North Bristol United Sartan United res
2014-15 Stoke Gifford United St Aldhelms Bristol Bilbao Rockleaze Rangers "A" North Bristol United Lawrence Weston "A" Winford PH res
2015-16 Lebeq United Bristol Bilbao Rockleaze Rangers "A" Bromley Heath United Bristol Spartak North Bristol Trust Kingswood

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere